Staff and Trustees

Library Staff

Marie Letarte, Library Director (

Deborah Maypother-Marini, Head of Youth Services (

  • Laura Boivin, Library Assistant
  • Nisa Burns, Library Assistant
  • Seema Kanitkar, Library Assistant
  • Mary M. Smith, Library Assistant
  • Gabrielle Turcotte, Library Assistant

Board of Library Trustees

Gloria Parkinson 

Wendy Neil 

Karen Nugent

Francisco Ramos

Colby Armstrong

Jill Ashton

Meetings & Minutes

Trustee Reports